Search
>
About us
Page view:
      Hope Industrial Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the technology-oriented as the core, integrating product development and application services. The company has 14 years of production and R&D experience, and has strong production and technical strength. In 2012, the company gained the ISO 9001 quality management system certification, in 2019, the company gained the IATF16949 system certification, and gradually realized the leap from traditional manufacturing to intelligent manufacturing, providing customers with broader value-added products and services, in line with the rapid development of science and technology industry and increasing market demand, Hope is committed to product development and strengthening staff expertise to achieve customer technology. Require and provide customer satisfaction with product services.
Dongguan Company was founded in 2006, located in the eastern coast of the Pearl River Estuary, located in Gaobu Town with a long history. Guizhou Company was founded in 2008, located in Zunyi City, Guizhou Province. Jinsha Hope Science and Technology Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Bijie City, Guizhou Province, and has established company offices abroad. The total building area of the company is 150,000 square meters, with about 3,000 employees.
      The company focuses on AC power supply cables (with 3C, UL, VDE, KC, PSE, BS, VOC, GCC and other national certification) HDMI high definition cable (Adopter certification), computer cabinet cable, DC cable, DP cable, TYPE-C cable, electronic wiring harness, USB3.0, USB2.0 wire series, switch cable, lamp cable, LED light cable, audio and video cable, etc., As a preferred supplier to our customers, we have a professional and innovative diversified product range.The company's R&D and production are widely used in consumer electronics, communications, enterprise-class, automotive and medical fields.
    In the past 14 years, we have accumulated a lot of strength, strengthened teamwork, cultivated and introduced high-end talents, people-oriented, encouraged employees to carry out technological innovation, and finally established a professional team. The company sincerely hopes to join hands with colleagues from all walks of life to jointly realize the foundation of product technology, serving customer needs,we have always been caring for a customer-oriented sincerity and create the products that satisfy customers with the most professional services.

搜索
>
厚普简介
浏览量:
       厚普实业有限公司始终坚持以技术导向为核心,集产品研发和应用服务于一体,企业有14年的生产和研发经验,公司生产与技术实力雄厚。2012年公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2019年公司通过IATF16949体系认证,并逐步实现从传统制造向智能制造跨越,为客户提供更广泛的高附加值产品服务,顺应科技产业的快速发展和日益增进的市场需求,厚普致力于产品研发和强化员工专业知识,达到客户的技术要求并提供客户满意的产品服务。
       东莞公司成立于2006年,位于珠江口东岸,座落于历史悠久的高埗镇。贵州公司成立于2008年,位于贵州省遵义市。金沙厚普科技实业有限公司,位于贵州省毕节市,并且在国外设立公司办事处。公司总建筑面积为15万平米,拥有员工3000人左右。
     公司专注于AC电源线(拥有3C、UL、VDE、KC、PSE、BS、VOC、GCC等多国认证) HDMI高清线(HDMI Adopter认证)、电脑机箱线、DC线、DP线、TYPE-C、电子线束、USB3.0、USB2.0线材系列、开关线、灯条、LED灯线 、音视频线等,作为客户优选供应商,我们拥有专业级、创新型的多元化产品系列。公司研发生产广泛应用于消费电子、通讯、企业级、汽车及医疗等全球多个重要领域。
      14年里我们厚积而薄发,加强团队合作,培养和引进高端人才,以人为本,鼓励员工进行技术创新,最终建立专业化的团队。本公司热忱期望与各界同仁携手一道,共同为推动中国的信息安全建设不懈努力!以技术为服务的根基,以客户需求为服务的核心,用最专业的服务打造出让客户满意的产品。